Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

Teaching Assistants

Jonathan Baier
jtbaier@uncg.edu
Jonathan Baird
jdbaird@uncg.edu
Felton Foushee
fwfoushe@uncg.edu
Ashley Gilbert
angilber@uncg.edu
Connor Harney
cbharney@uncg.edu
Brittany Hedrick
bmhedric@uncg.edu
David Kay
dpkay@uncg.edu
Carolyn McClure Lindley
camcclur@uncg.edu
Ashley Loper-Nowak
anloper@uncg.edu
Hannah Morgan
hrmorgan@uncg.edu
Jewel Parker
jcparke2@uncg.edu
Emilee Robbins
enrobbi2@uncg.edu
Abigail Shimer
aeshimer@uncg.edu
Robert Skelton
rdskelto@uncg.edu
Jeanna Strickland
jpstrick@uncg.edu
Michael Taylor
mjtaylor2@uncg.edu
Andrew Turner
acturner@uncg.edu
Kaitlyn Williams
kvwillia@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!