Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

Lecturers

Edith Brady
Lecturer
Public History
ewbrady@uncg.edu
Christopher Davis
Lecturer
American history, world history
cwdavis@uncg.edu
Joey Fink
Lecturer
Public History
jafink@uncg.edu
Christine Flood
Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history
crflood@uncg.edu
Arlen Hanson
Lecturer
American history, Native American history
amhanso2@uncg.edu
Matthew Hintz
Lecturer
American history, world history
mdhintz@uncg.edu
Lynda Kellam
Lecturer
World history
lmkellam@uncg.edu
Sarah McCartney
Lecturer
American history, world history
sarahmccartney@uncg.edu
Ian Michie
Lecturer
American history, world history
immichie@uncg.edu
Tim Reagin
American history, world history
tmreagin@uncg.edu
Joseph Ross
Lecturer
American history, Asian history, world history
jaross@uncg.edu
Anderson Rouse
Lecturer
American history, world history, Southern U.S. history
arrouse@uncg.edu
Caitlin Saraphis
Lecturer
European history, Medieval history
cmsaraph@uncg.edu
Virginia Summey
Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history, world history
vlsumme2@uncg.edu
Brian Suttell
Lecturer
American history, world history
bwsuttel@uncg.edu
Susan Thomas
Lecturer
American history, world history
swthoma3@uncg.edu
Kelsey Walker
Lecturer
American history, Latin American history, women's history
kewalke3@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!