Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

Lecturers

Edith Brady
Lecturer
Public History
ewbrady@uncg.edu
Hannah Dudley-Shotwell
Lecturer
American history, world history, women's and gender history
hgdudley@uncg.edu
Christine Flood
Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history
crflood@uncg.edu
Sarah McCartney
Lecturer
American history, world history
sarahmccartney@uncg.edu
Ian Michie
Lecturer
American history, world history
immichie@uncg.edu
Ethan Moore
Lecturer
American history, world history
eamoore3@uncg.edu
Eric Oakley
Lecturer
American history, Asian history, world history
eooakley@uncg.edu
Joseph Ross
Lecturer
American history, Asian history, world history
jaross@uncg.edu
Caitlin Saraphis
Lecturer
European history, Medieval history
cmsaraph@uncg.edu
Richard Shelton
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
rashelto@uncg.edu
Jason Stroud
Online Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history, European history
j_stroud@uncg.edu
Ginny Summey
Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history, world history
vlsumme2@uncg.edu
Brian Suttell
Lecturer
American history, world history
bwsuttel@uncg.edu
Susan Thomas
Lecturer
American history, world history
swthoma3@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!