Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

Lecturers

Edith Brady
Public History
ewbrady@uncg.edu
Christopher Davis
American history, world history
cwdavis@uncg.edu
Joey Fink
Public History
jafink@uncg.edu
Christine Flood
American history, North Carolina history
crflood@uncg.edu
Arlen Hanson
American history, Native American history
amhanso2@uncg.edu
Matthew Hintz
American history, world history
mdhintz@uncg.edu
Lynda Kellam
World history
lmkellam@uncg.edu
Ian Michie
American history, world history
immichie@uncg.edu
Timothy Reagin
American history, world history
tmreagin@uncg.edu
Joseph Ross
American history, Asian history, world history
jaross@uncg.edu
Anderson Rouse
American history, world history, Southern U.S. history
arrouse@uncg.edu
Caitlin Saraphis
European history, Medieval history
cmsaraph@uncg.edu
Brian Suttell
American history, world history
bwsuttel@uncg.edu
Susan Thomas
American history, world history
swthoma3@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!